Uno bus blog

Monday, 10 December 2012

Christmas & New Year bus times.

We will be operating the following services across the Christmas and New Years holidays.

Sunday 23 December
Sunday service.

Monday 24 December
Saturday service with an early finish (see here).

Tuesday 25 & Wednesday 26 December
No buses.

Thursday 27 & Friday 28 December
Saturday service.

Saturday 29 December
Saturday service.

Sunday 30 December
Sunday service.

Monday 31 December
Saturday service with early finish (see here).

Tuesday 1 January
Sunday service.

Please note that service 19 in Northampton will be unable to serve Greyfriars bus station on this date.

Wednesday 2 January
Normal service resumes.

*See here for last bus times.

5 comments:

  1. I have to say i am very impressed with the way you efficiently website and your posts are so informative. You have really have managed to catch the attention of many it seems, keep it up

    ReplyDelete
  2. Happy new year 2016, Happy new year 2016 Wishes,New Year Greetings 2016 images , Happy new year 2016 images, Wallpapers, Sms,Wallpaper,cards. happy new year 2016 wallpaper

    ReplyDelete
  3. That and I hate sending home holiday work AFTER the holiday. I love hanging up Ike's seasonal work during that actual season. happy new year 2016 cards

    ReplyDelete
  4. first aid route service Apollo First Aid, Inc – Best first aid kit supplies for safety, and emergency first aid route service. First aid kits for all purposes are available at first aid supplies online.

    ReplyDelete