Uno bus blog

Thursday, 11 February 2010

Friday 12th February 2010 at 17.25am

All services running as per timetable

Wednesday, 10 February 2010

Thursday 11th February 2010 at 07.55am

All services running as per timetable

Tuesday, 9 February 2010

Wednesday 10th February 2010 at 07.05am

All services running as per timetable

Monday, 8 February 2010

Tuesday 9th February 2010 at 07.00am

All services running as per timetable

Sunday, 7 February 2010

Monday 8th February 2010 at 07.15am

All services running as per timetable

Thursday, 4 February 2010

Friday 5th February 2010 at 07.00am

All services running as per timetable

Wednesday, 3 February 2010

Thursday 4th February 2010 at 06.50am

All services running as per timetable but a strong possibility of severe traffic delays in St Albans due to road works.

Tuesday, 2 February 2010

Service update Wednesday 3rd February 2010 at 09.00hrs

All uno services that operate via St Albans are likely to be delayed due to Hatfield Road closure between St Albans Stn & St Peters St.
This road closure is in operation until Thursday 4th February between 09.30-16.00hrs
Wednesday 3rd February 2010 at 06.50am

All services running as per timetable

Monday, 1 February 2010

Tuesday 2nd February at 07.00am 2010

All services running as per timetable